As an experienced and loyal COMPANION I have already successfully worked with over 250 people on their athletic and professional path. My one and only mission is to help you live an authentic and happy life that fits your values ​​and goals.

My experience in numbers

> 1
athletes as clients
> 1
years of experience in the sports business
> 1
years of experience working with athletes

I can offer you

Individual life coaching for active or former professional and competitive athletes

Career after career consulting, personal development coaching, lifelong learning coaching, self-management development

Stoicism Coaching

Practical implementations of the Stoic ideas as an athlete, in the business world and in everyday life

You ...

... are or have been an athlete

and are looking for a loyal and experienced partner and friend outside of your athletic environment who will take care of your personal growth and career. I help you to become happier, more successful and more versatile during and after your time as an athlete.

... are currently dissatisfied with your life

and are looking for someone who can be trusted outside of your professional, personal and family environment, who is at your side with concrete advice and action, gives you new inspiration and motivation and shows you perspectives on how you can lead a life that better fits your identity.

... work with athletes as a trainer or manager

and want your protégés & clients to be well looked after outside of the sports environment. You want them to be coached and helped as human beings as well as to be well prepared for their careers after they step back as professional athletes.

... don't fit into a specific category

but you are simply interested in the topics of stoicism, lifelong learning, personal growth, life coaching and / or self-management.

My qualifications as your future companion

Hard facts

Soft facts

What do people say about me?

Als erfahrener und loyaler WEGGEFÄHRTE habe ich bereits über 250 Menschen auf ihrem sportlichen und beruflichen Weg individuell betreut und beraten. Meine Mission ist, dir zu helfen, ein authentisches und glückliches Leben zu führen dass zu deinen Werten und Zielen passt.

Erfahrung in Zahlen

> 1
Betreute Athleten
> 1
Jahre Erfahrung im Sportbusiness
> 1
Jahre Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit Sportlern

Das biete ich dir an

Individuelles Life Coaching von aktiven oder ehemaligen Profi- und Leistungssportlern

Karriere nach der Karriere, Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Lebenslanges Lernen, Selbstmanagement

Stoizismus-Einzelcoaching

Praktische Integration des Gedankenguts der Stoiker in Beruf, Alltag & Leben

Du ...

... bist oder warst Sportler

und suchst nach an einem loyalen und erfahrenen Partner außerhalb deines sportlichen Umfelds, der sich um dein persönliches Wachstum kümmert. Ich helfe mit, dass du während und nach deiner Zeit als Sportler glücklicher, erfolgreicher und vielseitiger wirst.

... bist unzufrieden mit deinem Leben

und suchst jemand Vertrauenswürdigen außerhalb deines beruflichen, persönlichen und familiären Umfelds, der dir mit Rat und Tat zur Seite steht, dir neue Inspiration & Motivation gibt und Perspektiven aufzeigt, wie du ein Leben führen kannst, das besser zu deiner Identität passt.

... hast als Trainer oder Manager mit Sportlern zu tun

und möchtest dass deine Schützlinge auch außerhalb des Sportumfelds gut betreut werden und die Chance bekommen, sich persönlich weiterzuentwickeln und auf die Karriere nach der Karriere vorzubereiten.

... passt in keine Kategorie

interessierst dich aber für die Themen Stoizismus, lebenslanges Lernen, persönliches Wachstum, Life Coaching und / oder Selbstmanagement.

Meine Qualitäten als dein Weggefährte

Fachlich

Menschlich

Feedback zu mir